México Distribuidores

Baja CaliforniaBC

PurEpoxy Baja California

bajacalifornia@purepoxy.mx

ChiapasCS

PurEpoxy Chiapas

CONSTRUCTORA LINDO CRUZ
chiapas@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 962 2438883

ChihuahuaCH

PurEpoxy Chihuahua

ING. EDGAR DANIEL ESTRADA ENRIQUEZ
chihuahua@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 625 5846007

ColimaCL

PurEpoxy Colima

FERNANDO MARTINEZ
colima@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 312 1942241

GuanajuatoGT

PurEpoxy Guanajuato

ING. JOSE LUIS AVILA TELLES
guanajuato@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 477 518 7375

GuerreroGR

PurEpoxy Guerrero

guerrero@purepoxy.mx

MichoacánMI

PurEpoxy Michoacán

LIC. JUAN RANGEL CORTES
michoacan@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 443 3259418

Nuevo LeónNL

PurEpoxy Nuevo Leon

nuevoleon@purepoxy.mx

OaxacaOA

PurEpoxy Oaxaca

.
oaxaca@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 443 2134853

SinaloaSI

PurEpoxy Sinaloa

ING. FRANCISCO BARAJAS
sinaloa@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 667 3100436

TabascoTB

PurEpoxy Tabasco

tabasco@purepoxy.mx

VeracruzVE

PurEpoxy Veracruz

L.C.P. FERNANDO MARQUEZ
veracruz@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 229 118 2797

YucatánYU

PurEpoxy Yucatan

RQ BAUEN CONSTRUCTORA
yucatan@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 999 2793633