México Distribuidores

Baja CaliforniaBC

PurEpoxy Baja California

ING. FAUSTO MILLAN
bajacalifornia@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 664 3853051

ChiapasCS

PurEpoxy Chiapas

CONSTRUCTORA LINDO CRUZ
chiapas@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 962 2438883

ColimaCL

PurEpoxy Colima

DIEGO MARTINEZ
colima@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 312 1942241

GuanajuatoGT

PurEpoxy Guanajuato

ING. JOSE LUIS AVILA TELLES
guanajuato@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 477 518 7375

GuerreroGR

PurEpoxy Guerrero

ALBADI SA DE CV
guerrero@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 747 1620146

JaliscoJA

PurEpoxy MX Distribucion Nacional

MILAN MX SA de CV
admon@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 443 2134853 y +52 1 443 2597208

MichoacánMI

PurEpoxy Michoacán

LIC. JUAN RANGEL CORTES
michoacan@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 443 3259418

OaxacaOA

PurEpoxy Oaxaca

ING. SERGIO A. ENRIQUEZ
oaxaca@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 951 1711573

QuerétaroQT

PurEpoxy Querétaro

ING. ALONSO ARCE
queretaro@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 442 3434209

SinaloaSI

PurEpoxy Sinaloa

ING. FRANCISCO BARAJAS
sinaloa@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 667 3100436

TabascoTB

PurEpoxy Tabasco

LUIS FRANCISCO VIDAL VELAZQUEZ
tabasco@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 993 4437393

VeracruzVE

PurEpoxy Veracruz

L.C.P. FERNANDO RAMOS
veracruz@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 229 9586739

YucatánYU

PurEpoxy Yucatan

RQ BAUEN CONSTRUCTORA
yucatan@purepoxy.mx
+52 1 999 2793633